World Car Kia South
World Car Kia South Smart Search Icon
Search

Testimonials

San Antonio
Bekah Whiteside
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-20-2018
5 Star Review

My husband and I had talked about getting a new car for a while now. We wanted a new car to replace our current car that had definitely seen some better days. We put directions in our GPS and drove to the closest Hyundai dealer, which lead us here. We had the pleasure of meeting Dylan, who went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. We had a couple of bumps in the road of our own accidental making, but he was patient with us. We went through multiple options and every time, Dylan made sure we knew all of the ins and outs about each vehicle. Thanks to Dylan, we are the proud owners of a 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT. Thank you so much for making our first time car buying experience a breeze, Dylan!

San Antonio
Eddie Cruz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-15-2018
5 Star Review

Amazing service no pressure good and friendly service .ask for Dillon he is one awesome salesman he gets the job done.

San Antonio
Albert Lozano
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-8-2018
5 Star Review

Awesome experience there at Kia South. Went in to have my wife's car serviced and I went ahead and tried my luck. I talked to a sells man named Dylan great guy. Thank you Dylan for going above and beyond for me and putting me in that 2018 kia forte. So everyone who is looking for a new ride and great services go see Dylan at Kia South

San Antonio
Brenda Macias
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-1-2018
5 Star Reivew

Great customer service!

San Antonio
Omari Flowers
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-25-2018
4 Star Review

Really good staff. Good deals. They will take care of you.

San Antonio
Nick Tango
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-25-2018
5 Star Review

I bought a used vehicle from them. I was pleased and grateful to work with Carlos A. Thanks again guys.

San Antonio, TX
Pamla Pierce
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-13-2018
5 Star Review

The service department is great!! Mr. Terry Deppe is Amazing and has wonderful customer service skills. Thank you World Car Kia South!!!

San Antonio, TX
Isiah Sotello
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-6-2018
5 Star Review

Josh Ytuarte , our sales person made me and my wife feel like ROCKSTARS!!! Took time to show us all of our options , got us the most for our trade in and made what I thought was gonna be a horrible process the smooth and easy. THANKS TO HIM WE GOT A BRAND NEW KIA OPTIMA TURBO!!! THANK YOU AGIAN SIR!!!!!

San Antonio, TX
Diego Stacny
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-6-2018
5 Star Review

Great experience. No pressure, easy going, and helpful service. Josh Ytuarte showed me the car, we then proceeded with the test drive. Fun and casual conversation the whole time. Then I went back to work the numbers and drove away with my dream car. Thank you, josh. You made my experience a pleasant one.

San Antonio, TX
Blaine Sandoval
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-6-2018
5 Star Review

Just had to leave a review. Joshua Ytuarte is great at what he does. I usually get extremely annoyed with sales people, but I felt confident that he wasn't BS-ing me, and beyond that, that he was genuinely being helpful. Found just the car I was looking for. So excited. If you read this, ask for Joshua!

San Antonio, TX
Mo's G8
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-6-2018
5 Star Review

Showed up to World Car and was greeted by Josh Ytuarte, he was very nice and gave me all the information i need About the vehicle i was Looking at. Definitely will be coming back !

San Antonio, TX
Yorida Maldonado
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-6-2018
5 Star Review

Had a great experience, the sales representative Joshua Ytuarte was nice, professional, easy to talk to about numbers and provided great options. Thanks Joshua!

San Antonio, TX
Joseph Sprague
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-6-2018
5 Star Review

Josh is a great guy! He really helped out with selecting a vehicle that was right for me. Be sure to stop here and speak with him the next time you're looking to buy!

San Antonio, TX
Kat V
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-6-2018
5 Star Review

When I was treated unfairly at another dealership I stopped here on my way home and was met by a very nice salesman named Jose. It was close to closing but Jose took the time to hear my story about my experience before arriving here and sat me down to ask how he could help. We set up an appointment for the following day in which Jose got me into a vehicle I wanted and the payments I needed. The process was very easy and prompt.

San Antonio, TX
Heidi Slavin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-9-2018
5 Star Review

Terry in the service department is awesome. He was so helpful and even though I know he was extremely busy he took the time to explain things to me and returned all of my calls promptly. I will definitely be back here again. Ask for Terry he truly is there to help you. Thanks Terry!

San Antonio, TX
Clem Rocha
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-9-2018
5 Star Review

I've been dealing with World Car KIA South for about 4 years and they have always been extremely professional and helpful in dealing with customer service. I have bought three vehicles, two new and one used. Very satisfied.

San Antonio, TX
Lety Reyes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-2-2018
4 Star Review

Good service

San Antonio, TX
Norma Gomez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-16-2018
5 Star Review

Mike makes our visit so very friendly and pleasant.

San Antonio, TX
Mike Dannheim
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-9-2018
5 Star Review

My experience with Terry, the service advisor, was very easy and informative. Unlike my other experiences with other car dealerships. He made the whole process much less hectic and less difficult which will bring me back to World Car Kia South. Make sure you ask for him your next visit!

San Antonio, TX
Zita Martin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-2-2018
5 Star Review

They never gave me any problems. Friendly.

San Antonio, Texas
Educational Administrator By Robin Fields
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-9-2017
Four-Star Review

The salesman was great but the process of approval and feedback on solid offer (paperwork) took entirely too long (2-2 1/2 hours). That is the only item that made the experience unpleasant. ...this was not in the salesman's control though. Rating from robin fields, Overall: 4 Customer Service: 4 out of 5 Buying Process: 3 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: 3 out of 5

San Antonio, Texas 78224
Naomi Lugo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-23-2017
Four-Star Review

Sandra was my sales person and she made me feel right at home. I was given more than I expected as my trade in value, they answered all questions and concerns. She went above and beyond to find what exactly I was looking. The only thing I was sad about was how long the process was, but I knew it'd be long. First time car buyer and they made my first time easy. I'd definitely go back to them in the future. Thank you!

San Antonio, Texas 78224
Gabriella Flores
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-8-2017
Five-Star Review

just a rating!

San Antonio, Texas 78224
Carlotta Foster
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-2-2017
Five-Star Review

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

San Antonio, Texas 78224
Catherine Castro
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-20-2017
Five-Star Review

Sandra Hernandez was great. Welcomed us right away and helped me get into a car I love!!! This is the second car I've got at this dealership. I will definitely continue to come back.

San Antonio, Texas 78224
Jon Moncada
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-3-2017
Five-Star Review

I needed a vehicle a few days ago. Joseph Porter helped me get the vehicle I needed. He was very professional and did an overall outstanding job. Everyone else was polite and welcoming. Thank you again to everyone at World Car KIA South.

San Antonio, Texas
Carlos Aguilar
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-21-2016
Five-Star Review

Great sales team. Service is great. Tim helped me out big times. I will be referring people to buy

San Antonio, Texas 78224
Adela Mars
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-21-2016
Five-Star Review

The people in there are nice and take time to find the right car for you. When the come to the payments the you the best them can to get you the right price!!

San Antonio, Texas 78224
Greg Rivas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-21-2016
Five-Star Review

Great experience thanks for helping my daughter with her new car!

San Antonio, Texas
Richard Garza
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-9-2016
Five-Star Review

I looked up how to purchase a new car at the best price online. I took my information to World Car South and was able to work a deal just like the internet suggested. Not only that but once they understood that I knew what figures I was looking for, they found me a deal even a little better. I was real happy with the process. My salesman was Joseph Porter, a bright young man and easy to work with. I felt like he was on my side and helped make the deal. I was so happy with the deal that I took my daughter there to get her a car and used Joseph Porter again. My recommendation is to do your research first to ensure you are getting the best deal possible and feel comfortable about it. Oh and be sure you have good credit.

San Antonio, Texas
Maria Silvia Pantoja
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-23-2016
Five-Star Review

Me gusto la atencion inmediata y la ubicacion de la misma.