World Car Kia South
Sales: 210-888-3203
Service & Parts: 210-254-6000
Close
World Car Kia South Search Mag Search World Car Kia South

Testimonials

Four-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
August 9, 2017

The salesman was great but the process of approval and feedback on solid offer (paperwork) took entirely too long (2-2 1/2 hours). That is the only item that made the experience unpleasant. ...this was not in the salesman's control though. Rating from robin fields, Overall: 4 Customer Service: 4 out of 5 Buying Process: 3 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: 3 out of 5

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
April 23, 2016

Me gusto la atencion inmediata y la ubicacion de la misma.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
July 9, 2016

I looked up how to purchase a new car at the best price online. I took my information to World Car South and was able to work a deal just like the internet suggested. Not only that but once they understood that I knew what figures I was looking for, they found me a deal even a little better. I was real happy with the process. My salesman was Joseph Porter, a bright young man and easy to work with. I felt like he was on my side and helped make the deal. I was so happy with the deal that I took my daughter there to get her a car and used Joseph Porter again. My recommendation is to do your research first to ensure you are getting the best deal possible and feel comfortable about it. Oh and be sure you have good credit.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
September 21, 2016

Great sales team. Service is great. Tim helped me out big times. I will be referring people to buy

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas 78224
September 21, 2016

The people in there are nice and take time to find the right car for you. When the come to the payments the you the best them can to get you the right price!!

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas 78224
September 21, 2016

Great experience thanks for helping my daughter with her new car!

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas 78224
January 3, 2017

I needed a vehicle a few days ago. Joseph Porter helped me get the vehicle I needed. He was very professional and did an overall outstanding job. Everyone else was polite and welcoming. Thank you again to everyone at World Car KIA South.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas 78224
February 20, 2017

Sandra Hernandez was great. Welcomed us right away and helped me get into a car I love!!! This is the second car I've got at this dealership. I will definitely continue to come back.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas 78224
March 2, 2017

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas 78224
May 8, 2017

just a rating!

Four-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas 78224
June 23, 2017

Sandra was my sales person and she made me feel right at home. I was given more than I expected as my trade in value, they answered all questions and concerns. She went above and beyond to find what exactly I was looking. The only thing I was sad about was how long the process was, but I knew it'd be long. First time car buyer and they made my first time easy. I'd definitely go back to them in the future. Thank you!